Categories

Return to CMS 50FW Wrist Oximeter Bluetooth
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Service! April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Gable from Easton, CT United States  
They answered the phone after 5pm on a Friday, shipped the item on Saturday and I received it on Monday!  It was the most professional and efficient interaction that I can remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast, accurate and priced just right April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Somewhere in Seattle from Redmond, WA United States  
First time purchaser. After shopping around I found my product at MTS with the most competitive price around. The product shipped within just a few hours and I received it a day earlier than expected.
All in all, I am pleasantly surprised in the price, quality and quick turnaround. I would be willing to purchase from MTS again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pulse Oximeter March 7, 2018
Reviewer: John Izard from Brampton, ON Canada  
Unit arrived in good order and works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 CMS 50FW Wrist Pulse Oximeter November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tom McCarthy from Parker, CO United States  
Web site was easy to use.  Delivery was on time.  I haven't use the device yet to comment on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Saved Life October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Tahoe Entles from South LakeTahoe, CA United States  
My husband has had shortness of breath for just a little over a year now. He has had Home sleep tests and every lung and heart test imaginable. Last test will be an in hospital sleep test. We purchased this product so as to monitor him 24/7. We are now forever certain to do the hospital
Sleep test.  While his oxygen is mostly in the 80’s, it does go down into the 70’s and last night in the mid 50’s. He called his Dr. today, thank goodness. We will maintain this product forever, no different than having a blood pressure machine.
I am on a Cpap myself and will use this machine to check my levels at night periodically as well.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Scott from Henderson, NV United States  
I bought this to monitor my sleep apnea, and it works great so far.  It was a bit tricky getting the bluetooth connection to work in VMWare Fusion, as I have a Mac, and the app requires multiple reconnect attempts before success, but thereafter is reliable.  The hardware works great.  (And MTS was great — shipped quickly and has great prices.)


MedicalTestSupply.com Followup...

MedicalTestSupply.com runs a Macbook to do graphics and service for our webstore and have configured Windows 7 through Parallels 7 to work very well with the Bluetooth features on the 50FW. We have not yet upgraded to Parallels 8 but believe you no longer have to modify and re-install AppleBT64.inf. We do have a bit of a product knowledge database going here: <a ref="http://www.medicaltestsupply.com/category-s/1906.htm">CMS 50FW Support</a>. We hope to do more documentation on using your Mac hardware with Windows type operating systems interacting with our downloadable and Bluetooth devices. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ron from Tillamook, OR United States  
Greetings
Thank you for a well built product and great service. I'm using my recording Oximeter to track while using my new CPAP equipment. This meter gives me real information to make informed decisions. Priceless.
Ron

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie from Portola Valley, CA United States  
I wear it all night and then download the data to my computer through the USB cord.  Works just as advertised.  I have sleep troubles so with this and the iphone app Sleep Cycle I get a really good picture of how I am sleeping.  The manual could have been edited by an English speaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 service October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Yvonne from Winnsboro, LA United States  
Excellent service - promptly returned calls, and product an d deliivery were beyond expectation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Device October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Monica from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Included in the packaging were very helpful notes about how to set up the device.  Customer service reps are very professional and helpful. Device works great and allows us to record our son's O2 sats overnight much more accurately than is shown on the typical home pulse oximeter.  Oximeter reports the software produces are great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items